Pink Romance

Pink Romance

Pink Romance by beyou19 featuring short-sleeve dresses



Thurley short sleeve dress

39,060 INR – modaoperandi.com

14k gold earrings

246,940 INR – overstock.com

Glossy lipstick

2,115 INR – harrods.com


Hi Guys, I’m back with another interesting look.

Hope you love it. XOXO

This time I went for a pink dress because it is girly, elegant and classic.I  love the silhouette of this dress. It is kinda chanelling your inner Kylie Jenner with this look and also it more affordable than her Balmain dress which you can see below. So in this case , I decided to style this piece because it is unique in its own way. Even I paired the look with transparent sandals. I kept the make up minimal with a nude lipstick and for the hairstyle i opted for a sleek bob as sported by Kylie. Coming to the jewellery I decided to style the look with diamond studs. 

So guys this was my breakdown of the look.

Hope you love it.

Love y’all. 


 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

